Congratulations to 2-D AP!

The new members of next year’s class are Cassie Altenberger, Clare Avedon, Ellie Betar, Kristi Blaisdell, Katie Brown, Megan Crowley, Molly Hendrickson, Kelly Kerulis, Olivia Kottke, Maggie Kramer, Kristin Kuhn, Ann Marie LeVerso, Susan Listhartke, Kalah Paice, Kelly Rogers, Zach Schwermer, Brennan Zweig and Nate Zweig. They join returning artists Taylor Bertolotti, Ashley Jensen, Aimee Mazzenga, Liz Sauer and Katie Thompson. Welcome in! Add your comment now, while the fever is high.



    that was fast!

  2. but we still have only 3 boys.. :(


  4. I kind of just died a little inside.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s