Congratulations to 2-D AP!

The new members of next year’s class are Cassie Altenberger, Clare Avedon, Ellie Betar, Kristi Blaisdell, Katie Brown, Megan Crowley, Molly Hendrickson, Kelly Kerulis, Olivia Kottke, Maggie Kramer, Kristin Kuhn, Ann Marie LeVerso, Susan Listhartke, Kalah Paice, Kelly Rogers, Zach Schwermer, Brennan Zweig and Nate Zweig. They join returning artists Taylor Bertolotti, Ashley Jensen, Aimee Mazzenga, Liz Sauer and Katie Thompson. Welcome in! Add your comment now, while the fever is high.