Next Year’s Roster!


to next year’s new members

of the

Advanced Placement

2-D Design class:


Bianca Adams

McCall Braun

Grace Barbolla

Delaney Crouch

Mikayla Johnson

Marian Jostock

Jessica Loomis

Imran Mohsin

Claudia Nielsen

Kayli Putman

Michele Riefenberg

Stephanie Walterman

Maggie Ziolkowski


They join returning artists

Kristina Bastidas, Lauren Captain,

Alexa Hanaford, Fay Jenson, Sam La Bar,

Nikki Nixon, and Zach Rowe. Welcome in!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s