Art Department Annual Studio Recognition Awards

 The Photography Student of the Year is Kalah Paice, and the 2-D AP Studio award goes to Katie Thompson. Kelly Kerulis (on the right, directly above on the header, at this writing) gets the Printmaking award. All three of these Seniors submitted portfolios to the College Board from the 2-D AP Studio class.

Winners in other studio categories were Lauren Bedal, Meredith Bruner, Allison Cunniff, Ben Groves, Ian Krawiec, Katie Kline, Carli Leonard, Rebecca Lu, Erika Paige, and Emily Rappleye. (Photographs: L. Dionesotes)