Ecce ICCI.

Click on the writings to enlarge and read.

Once again, the participating artists were Karlee Wech, Stephanie Washko, Stephanie Walterman, Hana Vanderveen, Katie Strack, Brooke Schocker, Hayley Schaut, Sean Ruffatti, Marcus Rowe, Margaret Rajic, Austin Presti, Sammy Padiak, Nikki Nixon, Kelly Neises, Elisabeth Monsen, Mackenzie Lestan, Duyen Le, Sarah Lagenstrass, Nicole Kornely, Cassidy Karwowski, Alex Hallerberg, Kailey Gilbert, Kaeley Ferguson, Maddie Carrigan, Olivia Bueno, Kyler Bruner, Sarah Betar, Morgan Behrens, and Grace Barbolla. (Go Google yourselves.) And thanks to all the insightful in-house reviewers, some of whom are represented here.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s